Horst Himmelsbach
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 116
himmelsbach@mag-eubama.de

 

Lea Himmelsbach
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 137
l.himmelsbach@mag-eubama.de

Manuela Schwarz
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung + Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 169
schwarz@mag-eubama.de

Oliver Müller

Leiter Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 117
mueller@mag-eubama.de

Rene Ebel
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 163
ebel@mag-eubama.de

Gerd Schobel
Ersatzteilvertrieb

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 132
schobel@mag-eubama.de

Jörg Kroetz
Leiter Montage + Service

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 250
kroetz@mag-eubama.de