Horst Himmelsbach
CEO

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 116
himmelsbach@mag-eubama.de

Lea Himmelsbach
Vice President

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 137
l.himmelsbach@mag-eubama.de

Manuela Schwarz
Secretary to the CEO and sales 

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 169
schwarz@mag-eubama.de

Oliver Müller
Sales director

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 117
mueller@mag-eubama.de

Rene Ebel
Sales 

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 163
ebel@mag-eubama.de

Gerd Schobel
Spare parts sales 

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 132
schobel@mag-eubama.de

Jörg Kroetz
Head of assembly and service 

Tel.: +49 741.267 - 250
kroetz@mag-eubama.de